fbpx

Greetings everyone. This Sunday’s topic will be about travel. Travel is the m…

Greetings everyone. 

This Sunday’s topic will be about travel.

Travel is the m…
Share this:
Greetings everyone.

This Sunday’s topic will be about travel.

Travel is the movement among people within various locations in any corner of the world. It allows you to meet people with different cultures

Come and tell your story about

✈️ Your favourite travel location

? Best memories with family and friends during travel

?️ What is your dream destination? Where you want to go next after the pandemic?

Date: 13/12/2020
Time:
?? 9pm (Malaysia Time),
?? ?? 6pm (Africa & Egypt time)
?? 6.30pm (India time)
?? 2.00pm (Nigeria Time)

Google meet link: https://meet.google.com/ubs-jfru-vtb

Not yet with Stress-Free Chat group?

The link below: https://chat.whatsapp.com/JyGRueESp0OGroqu0nQsUT

#enactusunimas #mentalhealth



Source

0 0 votes
Article Rating
By Abdul Qaiyum Alidin

The life of an ordinary guy, an engineer, a scientist, and a social media. Enjoy and have fun!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Related Posts

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x

Your Cart

Cart is empty

Subtotal
RM0.00
APPLY
0
%d bloggers like this: